a playlist for august: too four won.

I was looking at a two for one flyer the other day while shopping and on the walk home I really broke down two for one until I realized the words are interchangeable with other words that sound similar (amazing, right?). During this stroke of genius I thought of a few tunes to make a playlist with, then I made it.

That being said I thought the finished product was enjoyable so here (passes playlist to you) give it a listen: too four won (I suggest clicking “play all”).

According to Webster’s dictionary a 2 for 1 is a good deal.
Leave a Reply

