a playlist for your spacesuit.

I had a dream a few nights ago of wearing a spacesuit to class, which is a first I have to admit and way better than the “being in school naked” dream. On a completely related note imagine owning a spacesuit…life of the party.

As per usual I wrote down my dream on some scrap paper and added it to my pile of dreams. However, when I couldn’t get back to sleep I went on the computer and spun a few tunes together into a playlist entitled “spacesuit.” just for YOU:

spacesuit. (i suggest clicking “play all”).

Fact: spacesuits are used in space.

Leave a Reply

