a soundtrack for a silent film.

I’m not sure why, but the other day on the walk home I thought about silent films for an extended period of time.  I clearly have not reached my weekly quota as here I am again, bringing you into it.  Sorry about that.

Well, I mean, now that I’ve got you here and you’re thinking about it…would you actually pay to go see one?  What if it was at a small city cinema?   What if it was new age and starred Brad Pitt and Charlize Theron?  What if it had a sweet soundtrack?  Yeah? YEAH?!  Okay…well, you listen to this (silent films.), and I’ll go grab the popcorn.

Gripping storyline, really.

Leave a Reply

