rock of gibraltar.

First off, I am completely aware of the contents of this playlist.  Secondly, I have not “turned over a new leaf”, I simply found…*cough davematthewsbandthegratefuldeadscissorsisters cough* a good fit for this playlist.  so lay off, okay?

In all honesty, this is one of the better playlists I’ve been listening to of late and so I thought I’d share it with you, cause i’m like that.  If you are wondering what the name of the playlist is referring to open the nearest atlas and head west until you find the rock of gibraltar, then click play all.

TV on the Radio's "Nine Types of Light" is the best album I didn't listen to in 2011.

Leave a Reply

