18 weeks of summer // 18 playlists // week 8: surfer girl.

I think most guys in the hypothetical room will agree that there aren’t many summer events that trump seeing beach babes….who’s with me, fellas?  Well, in this beachless city I live in, I have to settle for sidewalk babes…or park babes.  As exciting as that doesn’t sound, there are some pretty attractive females in Halifax and so I have survived so far.

This weekend I am returning home to the beach capital of the region, Prince Edward Island, and made a playlist for the occasion.  Now all I need is a cold beer, wheels and some scorching sun.

find your surfer girl. (click play).

2 thoughts on “18 weeks of summer // 18 playlists // week 8: surfer girl.

    • SFA!! damn it, you are so right. I may add that to the next list…with your permission of course…I feel that asking permission to use music is the right thing to do…I would like that noted in the minutes in case Sony starts asking questions.

Leave a Reply

